Sunday, April 4, 2021

This week in monetary policy: Australia, India, Poland, Sri Lanka and Peru

    This week - April 5 through April 11 - central banks from 5 countries or jurisdictions are scheduled to decide on monetary policy: Australia, India, Poland, Sri Lanka and Peru.
     Following table includes the name of the country, the date of the next policy decision, the current policy rate, the local time a policy decision is announced, the result of the last policy decision, the change in the policy rate year to date, and the rate one year ago.
    The table is updated when the latest decisions are announced and can always be accessed by clicking on This Week.

APR 5- APR 11, 2021:
AUSTRALIA6-Apr0.10%14:30000.25%         DM
INDIA7-Apr4.00%004.40%         EM
POLAND7-Apr0.10%000.50%         EM
SRI LANKA8-Apr4.50%7:30006.00%         FM
PERU8-Apr0.25%000.25%         EM


Post a Comment