Sunday, May 30, 2021

This week in monetary policy: Israel, Bulgaria, Kyrgyzstan, Australia, Mauritius, India and Moldova

    This week - May 31 through June 5 - central banks from 7 countries or jurisdictions are scheduled to decide on monetary policy: Israel, Bulgaria, Kyrgyz Republic, Australia, Mauritius, India and Moldova.
     Following table includes the name of the country, the date of the next policy decision, the current policy rate, the local time a policy decision is announced, the result of the last policy decision, the change in the policy rate year to date, and the rate one year ago.
    The table is updated when the latest decisions are announced and can always be accessed by clicking on This Week.

MAY 31 - JUN 5, 2021
ISRAEL31-May0.10%16:00000.10%         DM
BULGARIA31-May0.00%000.00%         FM
AUSTRALIA1-Jun0.10%14:30000.25%         DM
MAURITIUS2-Jun1.85%001.85%         FM
INDIA4-Jun4.00%004.00%         EM


Post a Comment