Sunday, March 8, 2020

This week in monetary policy: Mauritius, Serbia, Ukraine, ECB and Peru

    This week - March 8 through March 14 - central banks from 5 countries or jurisdictions are scheduled to decide on monetary policy: Mauritius, Serbia, Ukraine, the euro area and Peru.
    Following table includes the name of the country, the date of the next policy decision, the current policy rate, the result of the last policy decision, the change in the policy rate year to date, and the rate one year ago.
    The table is updated when the latest decisions are announced and can always accessed by clicking on This Week.

MAR 8 - MAR 14, 2020:
MAURITIUS 10-Mar3.35%003.50%         FM
SERBIA12-Mar11.00%0-2518.00%         FM
UKRAINE12-Mar11.00%0-2518.00%         FM
EURO AREA12-Mar0.00%000.00%         DM
PERU12-Mar2.25%002.75%         EM


Post a Comment